The Truth About Treasure Seeker

I just wanted to take a second and tell you a bit more about my husband, the guy in the following video: watch?feature=player_embedded&v=tfizcefXMZ8

Josh never does anything unless he does it 110 percent! I’m serious when I say this. He has a passion for life, family friends, works a full time job,  and enjoys metal detecting, not uncommon for many, but what makes him unique is the fact that he is legally blind.  He has experienced discrimination and been told that “his disability is a disability” and I believe that is what makes him go above and beyond what the average person would do. His mission is to prove that he isn’t a disability but rather an asset, one that deserves more value and respect from many, especially in the work place,  and I think he has done that quite effectively.  Treasure Seeker, I’m so proud of you, you are an amazing person and husband! I love you!

