Remodeling The Breezeway

It has been a few months since I have posted anything. We are finishing up the small details on the remodeling job in the breezeway and it is looking very nice! I am quite pleased with the job that Josh and I did, and it was fun to do it together. We work quite well as a team! We paneled two of the walls and the others we painted and added sand and sea shells for a beach theme. The floor is done in hunter green ceramic tiles and we painted the trim pieces green and accented with ropes. I’m looking forward to our next project. We will be adding central air and turning our dining room and living room into one large recreation area, complete with coke booths and a pool table. We decided to buy an old house and fix it up the way that we wanted it so that we would enjoy spending time at home and it is working out very well for us. I will add updates as we get things completed.

